House Tour: Singer-Songwriter Johnny Reid’s Beautiful Nashville Home

Posted by in Home Improvement Tips, on March 30, 2018

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UmHMSFp1OFU

Get an exclusive look inside award-winning musician Johnny Reid‘s sprawling house just 30 minutes outside of Nashville in Franklin, Tennessee. Learn how his wife Jennifer and designer Rachel Halvorson created a picture-perfect farmhouse for the family, which has become their home away from home in Caledon, Ontario. Fall in love with the airy kitchen and living room and see the barn, transformed into Johnny’s office, hangout and studio where he recorded songs for his new Revival album. Plus, get a behind the scenes look at their shoot for House & Home‘s May 2018 issue, on newsstands from April 2. Sources: Design, Rachel Halvorson, Rachel Halvorson Designs, rachelhalvorson.com. Wall colour (throughout), White Dove (OC-17), Benjamin Moore, 1-800-361-5898 or benjaminmoore.ca. Portrait: Custom tile, chairs, ReFresh Home, refresh-home.com; string lights, RH, Restoration Hardware, 1-800-910-9836 or rh. com. Kitchen: Lanterns, Lantern & Scroll, lanternandscroll.com; stools, Hickory Chair, hickorychair.com; chairs, World Market, worldmarket.com. Living room: Artwork by Carylon Killebrew, carylonkillebrew. com; light fixture, Scott Antique Markets, scottantiquemarket.com; coffee table, Karmal Skillington, karmalskillington.com; skirted chairs, Hickory Chair, hickorychair.com; patterned chairs, Lee Industries, 1-800-892- 7150 or leeindustries.com; sofa, RH, Restoration Hardware, 1-800-910-9836 or rh.com. Hallway: Sconces, Rachel Halvorson Designs, rachelhalvorson.com; shutters, The Louver Shop, louvershop.com. Porch: Swing, Rachel Halvorson Designs, rachelhalvorson.com; willow chairs, iron coffee table, Scott Antique Markets, scottantiquemarket.com. Dining room: Chandelier, Visual Comfort, visualcomfort.com; cremone bolt hardware, Signature Hardware, signaturehardware.com; dining table, The Iron Gate, theirongateonline. net; chairs, mirror, RH, Restoration Hardware, 1-800-910-9836 or rh.com. Barn entryway: Interior design by Kara Blalock, ReFresh Home, refresh-home.com; ceiling fixture, Visual Comfort, visualcomfort.com; wall colour, Snowbound (SW 7004), trim colour, Black Fox (SW 7020), Sherwin-Williams, 1-800- 474-3794 or sherwin-williams.com. Principal bedroom: Chairs, Southeastern Salvage Home Emporium, 2nds.biz/Nashville; ceiling fan, RH, Restoration Hardware, 1-800- 910-9836 or rh.com. Barn living space: Tile, Emser Tile, emser.com; sofa, RH, Restoration Hardware, 1-800-910-9836 or rh.com; coffee table, rug, ReFresh Home, refresh-home.com. To see more visit https://houseandhome.com/videos/ ———- MORE DESIGN INSPIRATION
Subscribe to H&H's YouTube Channel https://goo.gl/IZae51
H&H videos, product sources and more http://houseandhome.com/tv
Beautiful photo galleries https://houseandhome.com/galleries/ ———- CONNECT WITH HOUSE & HOME!
Facebook https://facebook.com/houseandhomemaga…
Instagram https://instagram.com/houseandhomemag/
Pinterest https://pinterest.com/houseandhome/
Twitter https://twitter.com/HouseandHome For more stories like this from Bay Area Plumbing Headquarters, bookmark our site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *